• Aho, Beverly
  • Baird, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Bruce, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_bruce@wrdsb.ca
  • Burns, Diane
    Teacher
  • Carreno-Flores, Abigail
  • Carroll, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Debus, Kathy
  • Garrity, Donna
  • Girard, Sabrina
    Teacher
    Email: sabrina_girard@wrdsb.ca
  • Hauck, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_hauck@wrdsb.ca
  • Hause, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_hause@wrdsb.ca
  • Henry, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Huynh, Quynh
    Teacher
  • King Mieske, Lauren
  • Kraft, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Leclerc-Humphrey, Yvonne
    Teacher
  • Levai-Sharpe, Barbara
    Head Secretary
    Email:
  • Murray, April
    Teacher
  • Promoli, Marilyn
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: marilyn_promoli@wrdsb.ca
  • Schveighardt, Ramona
  • Shields, Leslie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leslie_shields@wrdsb.ca
  • Simpson, Yvonne
    Teacher
  • Taylor, John
  • Weber, Janet
    Teacher
  • Whittrick, Jill
    Teacher
  • Wildfong, Bianca
    Teacher
  • Wilton, Joseph