Staff List

  • Aho, Beverly

    Email: beverly_aho@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Amos, Laurie

    Email: laurie_amos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laythorpe, Libby
    Teacher
    Email: libby_laythorpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baird, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_baird@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bartlett, Maureen
    Teacher
    Email: maureen_bartlett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Batte, Karen

    Email: karen_batte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Belanger, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_belanger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bennett, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_bennett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brock, Sofia

    Email: sofia_brock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burns, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carreno-Flores, Abigail

    Email: abigail_carreno-flores@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carroll, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_carroll@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Debus, Kathy

    Email: kathy_debus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dechert, Danielle

    Email: danielle_dechert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eckmier, Kara

    Email: kara_eckmier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fatemizadeh-Groom, Farah
    Teacher
    Email: farah_fatemizadeh-groom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Atchison, Lauren

    Email: lauren_atchison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kraft, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_kraft@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Garrity, Donna

    Email: donna_garrity@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hagey-Nichols, Laura

    Email: laura_hagey-nichols@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hayes, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_hayes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henry, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_henry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huynh, Quynh
    Teacher
    Email: quynh_huynh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King Mieske, Lauren

    Email: lauren_kingmieske@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Korte, Cole

    Email: cole_korte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Legault, Matthew

    Email: matthew_legault@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Levai-Sharpe, Barbara

    Email: barbara_levai-sharpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Macdonald, Jeanne

    Email: jeanne_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonald, Emily

    Email: emily_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKee, Allyson

    Email: allyson_mckee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murray, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_murray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nanton, Dana

    Email: dana_nanton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neugebauer, Jessica

    Email: jessica_neugebauer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Panagos-Orsini, Iris

    Email: iris_panagos-orsini@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Promoli, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_promoli@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schveighardt, Ramona

    Email: ramona_schveighardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Qushair, Holley

    Email: holley_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shibata, Kimiko

    Email: kimiko_shibata@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Siefer, Sherry

    Email: sherry_siefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Simpson, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_simpson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, John

    Email: john_j_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watts, Ariane

    Email: ariane_watts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whittrick, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_whittrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wildfong, Bianca
    Teacher
    Email: bianca_wildfong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilton, Joseph

    Email: joseph_wilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyatt, Jewelle

    Email: jewelle_wyatt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: